I’m ready for you, Heisenberg

My living room, every time I'm about to watch Breaking Bad.

My living room, every time I’m about to watch Breaking Bad.

I did it. I don’t know how, but I did it. I made it through the day without accidentally hearing, seeing, or reading about the end of Breaking Bad.

I’ve done everything possible to mentally and emotionally prep, but there are still a few things that I’m not capable of handling: Jesse’s death, Skyler’s death, the baby’s death, Walt Jr.’s Flynn’s death … pretty much anyone’s death.

Walt’s probably got to go, though. And that kid Todd. Definitely wouldn’t cry over Todd.

This entry was published on September 30, 2013 at 6:57 pm. It’s filed under illustration, sketches and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “I’m ready for you, Heisenberg

  1. Anonymous on said:

    They did a great job wrapping up the series. It’s definitely worth the wait!

Leave a comment